Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen Weaver

Kathleen Weaver

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Weaver
"They were so helpful and nice I thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Thomas Davis

Thomas Davis

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Davis
"Lindsey is super to work with . She is personable and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Tricia gammon

Tricia gammon

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia gammon
"Best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Courtney Freymeyer

Courtney Freymeyer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Freymeyer
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for 15 years and Lindsey’s office is by far the best agent/office I’ve had!! Krista continuously goes above and beyond helping us out and really made us feel like family. Highly recommend working with Lindsey and Krista!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine TheDivine Creation

Jasmine TheDivine Creation

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine TheDivine Creation
"Lindsey Patton is heaven sent and amazing. She is very knowledgeable at what she does and even if she can’t assist you she still provides great services and forwards you to who can get the job done. She is very attentive and makes sure that she gets all the details to provide accurate details and quotes. She is very much diligent and I appreciate her and all she does . She deserves 10 stars. It’s amazing to have such a beautiful light of service . You rock Lindsey thank you so much !!!"
Profile photo of John Simmonds

John Simmonds

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Simmonds
"Prompt, friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Caroline Simmonds

Caroline Simmonds

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Simmonds
"Friendly staff and supportive agency. Always helpful when needed for claims."
Profile photo of Ericka Myers

Ericka Myers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Myers
"I have been a client for several years, and Lindsey and Krista have been so incredibly great with quick responses and extremely helpful with every single policy change I have ever requested. I would highly recommend if you're looking for an agent/office this is the one. I can’t say it enough Lindsey and her staff are Awesome to work with!!! You can’t go wrong coming here.😁"
Profile photo of Jordan Clements

Jordan Clements

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Clements
"I've been a client of Linseys for years now. Lindsey and Krista Stone are always responsive and go above and beyond to help with my insurance needs. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Raymond Hebert

Raymond Hebert

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Hebert
"Lindsey is the Best Agent in Virginia I’ve had! She helped me choose which was the best auto quote for my car when I got policy and with insurance questions during and after business hours several times since. She responded quick to help when I needed a tow and with the process for fixing my windshield. Thank you Lindsey Patto State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melanie Williams

Melanie Williams

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Williams
"We have been clients for years, and Krista has been so incredibly responsive and helpful with every move and policy change that we've had. I would highly recommend if you're looking for an agent/office that treats you like family!"
Profile photo of Bryan Johnson

Bryan Johnson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Johnson
"This office has been great to deal with. Lindsey Patto and Krista have been awesome. They have handled every issue immediately and have followed up numerous times afterwards to make sure all issues had been resolved. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!"
Profile photo of zamar gassaway

zamar gassaway

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by zamar gassaway
"Outstanding service . !"
Profile photo of Craig Sellers

Craig Sellers

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Sellers
"Lindsey and her team are very professional and treat you like family. They are easy to get in touch with and help you in everyway they can. They go above and beyond to help in the claims process instead of just giving you a number to call."
Profile photo of Teresa Harris

Teresa Harris

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Harris
"I contacted Krista about 8 months ago for rates because needed to add my son as a new driver and the company I was with quote was outrageous. Not only were the rates WAY better than where I was, she went above and beyond numerous times to help me. My son got in a minor accident the 2nd month on the new policy and we had to file a claim, then add, remove vehicles, etc. It was a lot of time and effort to finally get everything taken care of and she and her office were amazing!! Highly recommend Lindsey's office and her team."
Profile photo of Jean McGraw

Jean McGraw

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jean McGraw
"I have used Lindsey Patto State Farm since 2016 for home and auto insurance. Lindsey and her staff are always available to help me as my insurance needs change."
Profile photo of Beezeej28

Beezeej28

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beezeej28
"I've worked with Krista from Lindsey's office for the last two years. One thing I love about having local insurance is that family feel. Krista had gone the extra mile for me as a client, going as far as to drop off paperwork to my home in person and having her son show my daughter around a new school so she didn't feel so nervous and alone. Not to mention there rates couldn't be beat!! I've experienced nothing but outstanding customer service and a personal touch. I highly recommend them! You won't be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of JUANITA BABB

JUANITA BABB

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JUANITA BABB
"Excellent customer service. Pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Dylan Lodge

Dylan Lodge

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Lodge
"Highly professional team! From customer service, to getting the right coverage for your needs they are the ones to go with. Always quick to respond and treated as a priority. Can’t thank them enough."
Profile photo of Christi

Christi

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christi
"She is so pleasant and super knowledgeable in Virginia insurance state laws. No matter what city you live in, she can handle all your insurance needs 👍"
Profile photo of Theodore Shadley

Theodore Shadley

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Shadley
"Very Professional. Great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Allan Lambert

Allan Lambert

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Lambert
"We gave our business to Lindsay Patto's State Farm office shortly after the office opened and have been very pleased with the prices and service. Krista Stone has helped me recently with adding and removing cars and drivers. Ms Stone makes quick work of my transactions and I appreciate her efficiency."
Profile photo of Nicholas Mitchell

Nicholas Mitchell

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Mitchell
"My Principal contact at this State Farm office is Krista Stone, who I recommend highly. We’ve been using State Farm for our home and auto insurance for about 1-year. Krista has been responsive to our needs, which evolve almost quarterly. She is professional, knowledgeable, and empathetic to the needs of customers. It has been pleasantly surprising to be remembered and valued by Krista and State Farm. If customer service is important to you, look no farther."
Profile photo of Tammi SMITH

Tammi SMITH

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammi SMITH
"After spending many years with another insurance co my husband and I decided we needed to look around for different options. He reached out to Lindsey Patto State Farm and spoke with Krista. From day 1 we were a priority to her. She gave us quotes on home / vehicles within timely matter, made sure we had the proper coverage we needed. Krista stayed in touch with us through out the process making the transition simple . I highly recommend Lindsey Patto State Farm !"
Profile photo of Daniel Stickels

Daniel Stickels

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Stickels
"Highly recommend, the entire staff is always incredibly helpful and goes out of their way to ensure your needs are met."