Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey Patto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsey Patto

4.8 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ericka Myers

Ericka Myers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Clements

Jordan Clements

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Linseys for years now. Lindsey and Krista Stone are always responsive and go above and beyond to help with my insurance needs. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Raymond Hebert

Raymond Hebert

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melanie Williams

Melanie Williams

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients for years, and Krista has been so incredibly responsive and helpful with every move and policy change that we've had. I would highly recommend if you're looking for an agent/office that treats you like family!"
Profile photo of Bryan Johnson

Bryan Johnson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of zamar gassaway

zamar gassaway

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service . !"
Profile photo of Craig Sellers

Craig Sellers

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team are very professional and treat you like family. They are easy to get in touch with and help you in everyway they can. They go above and beyond to help in the claims process instead of just giving you a number to call."
Profile photo of Jean McGraw

Jean McGraw

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Lindsey Patto State Farm since 2016 for home and auto insurance. Lindsey and her staff are always available to help me as my insurance needs change."
Profile photo of JUANITA BABB

JUANITA BABB

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Dylan Lodge

Dylan Lodge

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly professional team! From customer service, to getting the right coverage for your needs they are the ones to go with. Always quick to respond and treated as a priority. Can’t thank them enough."
Profile photo of Christi

Christi

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is so pleasant and super knowledgeable in Virginia insurance state laws. No matter what city you live in, she can handle all your insurance needs 👍"
Profile photo of Theodore Shadley

Theodore Shadley

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional. Great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Allan Lambert

Allan Lambert

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Stickels

Daniel Stickels

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, the entire staff is always incredibly helpful and goes out of their way to ensure your needs are met."
Profile photo of Missy Rapp

Missy Rapp

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"we love Lindsey and her team. everyone is personable and professional."
Profile photo of Mickie Nance

Mickie Nance

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very responsive and compassionate in meeting their client's needs. Thank you Krista for always getting back to me with prompt information and explaining stuff in an understanding manner."
Profile photo of Rhonda Query

Rhonda Query

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken Kinsey

Ken Kinsey

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chrissy is the most knowledgeable agent I have come across in quite a long time always friendly and a big help with my cars home and investment in real estate Great person all around asset to any employer"
Profile photo of Shawn Buckler

Shawn Buckler

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and place of business."
Profile photo of Kim Busila

Kim Busila

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lindsey has always made time for me whenever needed and has worked around my schedule. The office and staff are amazing."