Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey Patto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsey Patto

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Courtney Freymeyer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for 15 years and Lindsey’s office is by far the best agent/office I’ve had!! Krista continuously goes above and beyond helping us out and really made us feel like family. Highly recommend working with Lindsey and Krista!!"

Jasmine TheDivine Creation

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Patton is heaven sent and amazing. She is very knowledgeable at what she does and even if she can’t assist you she still provides great services and forwards you to who can get the job done. She is very attentive and makes sure that she gets all the details to provide accurate details and quotes. She is very much diligent and I appreciate her and all she does . She deserves 10 stars. It’s amazing to have such a beautiful light of service . You rock Lindsey thank you so much !!!"

John Simmonds

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly and helpful"

Caroline Simmonds

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and supportive agency. Always helpful when needed for claims."

Ericka Myers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for several years, and Lindsey and Krista have been so incredibly great with quick responses and extremely helpful with every single policy change I have ever requested. I would highly recommend if you're looking for an agent/office this is the one. I can’t say it enough Lindsey and her staff are Awesome to work with!!! You can’t go wrong coming here.😁"

Jordan Clements

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Linseys for years now. Lindsey and Krista Stone are always responsive and go above and beyond to help with my insurance needs. Highly recommend this office."

Raymond Hebert

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the Best Agent in Virginia I’ve had! She helped me choose which was the best auto quote for my car when I got policy and with insurance questions during and after business hours several times since. She responded quick to help when I needed a tow and with the process for fixing my windshield. Thank you Lindsey Patto State Farm!"

Melanie Williams

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients for years, and Krista has been so incredibly responsive and helpful with every move and policy change that we've had. I would highly recommend if you're looking for an agent/office that treats you like family!"

Bryan Johnson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has been great to deal with. Lindsey Patto and Krista have been awesome. They have handled every issue immediately and have followed up numerous times afterwards to make sure all issues had been resolved. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!"

zamar gassaway

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service . !"

Craig Sellers

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team are very professional and treat you like family. They are easy to get in touch with and help you in everyway they can. They go above and beyond to help in the claims process instead of just giving you a number to call."

Teresa Harris

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Krista about 8 months ago for rates because needed to add my son as a new driver and the company I was with quote was outrageous. Not only were the rates WAY better than where I was, she went above and beyond numerous times to help me. My son got in a minor accident the 2nd month on the new policy and we had to file a claim, then add, remove vehicles, etc. It was a lot of time and effort to finally get everything taken care of and she and her office were amazing!! Highly recommend Lindsey's office and her team."

Jean McGraw

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Lindsey Patto State Farm since 2016 for home and auto insurance. Lindsey and her staff are always available to help me as my insurance needs change."

Beezeej28

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Krista from Lindsey's office for the last two years. One thing I love about having local insurance is that family feel. Krista had gone the extra mile for me as a client, going as far as to drop off paperwork to my home in person and having her son show my daughter around a new school so she didn't feel so nervous and alone. Not to mention there rates couldn't be beat!! I've experienced nothing but outstanding customer service and a personal touch. I highly recommend them! You won't be disappointed!!"

JUANITA BABB

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Pleasure to deal with."

Dylan Lodge

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly professional team! From customer service, to getting the right coverage for your needs they are the ones to go with. Always quick to respond and treated as a priority. Can’t thank them enough."

Christi

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is so pleasant and super knowledgeable in Virginia insurance state laws. No matter what city you live in, she can handle all your insurance needs 👍"

Theodore Shadley

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional. Great customer service skills."

Allan Lambert

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"We gave our business to Lindsay Patto's State Farm office shortly after the office opened and have been very pleased with the prices and service. Krista Stone has helped me recently with adding and removing cars and drivers. Ms Stone makes quick work of my transactions and I appreciate her efficiency."

Nicholas Mitchell

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"My Principal contact at this State Farm office is Krista Stone, who I recommend highly. We’ve been using State Farm for our home and auto insurance for about 1-year. Krista has been responsive to our needs, which evolve almost quarterly. She is professional, knowledgeable, and empathetic to the needs of customers. It has been pleasantly surprising to be remembered and valued by Krista and State Farm. If customer service is important to you, look no farther."

Tammi SMITH

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"After spending many years with another insurance co my husband and I decided we needed to look around for different options. He reached out to Lindsey Patto State Farm and spoke with Krista. From day 1 we were a priority to her. She gave us quotes on home / vehicles within timely matter, made sure we had the proper coverage we needed. Krista stayed in touch with us through out the process making the transition simple . I highly recommend Lindsey Patto State Farm !"

Daniel Stickels

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, the entire staff is always incredibly helpful and goes out of their way to ensure your needs are met."

Jenn Garrott

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I LOVE Lindsey Patto and her entire State Farm team. I have had such a positive experience with each member of the office (special shout out to my girl Krista). They are always very prompt in answering any questions I may have and filing needed claims. They also look out for me and continually check my policies for any savings I could receive. I do not live close to their office, but will gladly make the trek when needed to work with them (but mostly we can get things done through email). I would highly recommend this team to anyone in need of coverage!"

Missy Rapp

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"we love Lindsey and her team. everyone is personable and professional."

Mickie Nance

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very responsive and compassionate in meeting their client's needs. Thank you Krista for always getting back to me with prompt information and explaining stuff in an understanding manner."